Golf Classic Make your reservations Today!

Join us on Facebook!
Parnelli Board of Advisors

Marshall Bissett
Parnelli Awards Chairman

Rob Barber
Atomic Design

Kent Black
Production Manager

John Brown
Brown United

Steve Gudis
The Production Department

Loren Haas
Stage Call

Mark Haney
Video Director

Peter Hendrickson
Tour Tech East

Randy Hutson

James Leasing

Michael MacDonald

Stanley Miller

Michael O'Keefe
Technical Productions

Dean Roney

Dave Shadoan
Sound Image

Robin Shaw

David Stern

Precise Corporate Staging

Brian Sullivan
All Access

Posthumous Members

Patrick Stansfield
Parnelli Awards co-founder
1943-2014 RIP

Bob See
See Factor Industry
1947-2015 RIP


-------------- Platinum Sponsors --------------

Platinum Sponsor
Group One

-------------- Gold Sponsors --------------

All Access BanditLites Brown United CM Hoist Create LED Elation
Gallagher Global Trend Pro Haraman MSI Moo TV
Pixelflex Pyrotek  Rock-it Cargo ROE Screenworks
Solotech Sound Image Stageline Strictly F/X Tour Ready Tour Tech East Ultrotec

-------------- 2015 Silver Sponsors --------------

Delicat Productions Hempville Brothers Hoist Rigging Solutions See Factor TLS

--------- Production Partners --------

Access Event Solutions Atomic Design On Stage Audio PRG SGA Stage Crew TPI

--------- Cocktail Party Sponsors--------

Beachsound Chauvet ETC Martin Audio

--------- After Party Sponsors--------

Precise Corporate Staging Pyrotek

©2001-2016 Timeless Communications, Inc. | Terms of use | Questions?: or 702-932-5585 | Site by: Fluid Blue Media

| Nominations | Dinner Reservations | Awards Given | How Winners Are Chosen | Board of Advisors
Previous Winners | Lifetime Achievement Winners | Who Is Parnelli? | Sponsorship Opportunities